New here? Sign Up Have an account?

is it true

Female (60) looking for Male Milton, Ontario, Canada

Compassion is my fashion, don't smoke, feeding the world 1 plate of zoodles at time. Folk and anything Indie works for me. Happiest outdoors. But don't like to be cold.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Burrito Bowl
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?4 years

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Fluffy
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNot into toys so much
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Artie
What breed is your dog?Corgi
How old is your dog?5YRS
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJoan Baez
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Nature
Idea of funOutside and Watching waterfalls
HobbiesDancing, Family, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClosing my eyes and pointing at the map, then going there

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifefollow the universes lead

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, empathetic, funny, spontaneous,
On the first dateMaybe go for a smoothie or juice then something outdoors