New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Translator, biologist, geek, animal lover, coffee fiend & foodie... looking to meet some interesting people!

Female (34) looking for Male Québec, Quebec, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTranslator and biologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Doctor Who, Peaky Blinders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mr Nobody, Requiem for a Dream
Music typesMetal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, My Sleeping Karma, Metallica, Red Sparrowes, Marilyn Manson, Lamb of God, Gojira, Cradle of Filth...
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJonathan Strange and Mr Norrell, Saga, His Dark Materials, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Last Chance to See
Idea of funExploring, discovering, unearthing
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateA walk in the park? An evening at the arcade?