New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Plant King

Hey! I work a lot and would love to meet new people.
In my free time I love to eat, train, and I love to explore. I drink a lot of coffee.
I genuinely love lifting heavy things (have an awesome home gym). Let me cook for you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWebmaster / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting