New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one love

Male (72) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

hi looking to meet another committed ethical healthy and active. like global consciousness but simple roots living. Trying to make a difference but keeping it happy and easy going from gardening to travel. I like Asia a lot and have traveled there many times.. enjoy good fresh food and living a spiritual but unpretentious life. Love to have a partner be with all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Organic pure food, raw is good
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?23 yrs


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTour guide/ maintenance man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Idea of funBeing outside, mountains, lakes,ocean, prairies. Being with friends eating coffee chatting walking talking
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends


Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, to do no harm, to be a good friend and kind person to my family and all beings

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, loving , affectionate, active together
On the first dateWhatever feels right.. maybe outdoors... have fun

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga