New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BetterByTheDay

Friendly and honest, focused and hardworking; I am constantly improving my environment and myself and can really use some emotional support doing it! Be the one and see how high we can soar together!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Beans
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Environmental awareness

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Favorite position:Reclining Spinal Twist
Does yoga:4-6 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Power Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:Morning
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageIranian
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFilm Industry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksThe 5 Love Languages,
Boundaries
Think and Grow Rich
Medicinal Herbs
How to Listen So... & How to Talk so Kids will Listen
The Rhythm of Life
Idea of funA scenic hike, a meaningful talk & Listen (two way), a sensual touch, a deep discussion about life purposes...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring with an openness to learning on a daily basis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga