New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vient connaitre une vegan originale!

Female (53) looking for Male Longueuil, Quebec, Canada

Pas abonnée...
Vient faire ma connaissance en me laissant un moyen pour te contacter, puisque je ne peux pas te répondre ici.
PLEASE WRITE ME IN FRENCH!
Vegan écolo millitante et croyante, à la recherche de qqn qui est ou dans un désir sincère de le devenir.
7 animaux, donc personne allergique s'abstenir svp.
Homme non fumeur svp et qui boit très peu ou pas dutout.
Je ne veux pas de relation longue distance, recherche personne demeurant à proximité.
Femme enfant et vieille âme tout à la fois.
Traditionnelle et très colorée et diversifiée.
Grande fan de Hello Kitty et de rose.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Sometimes
Favorite dish:Everything with tofu
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals
Been vegan for:0-5 years

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithImportant
Only date christian:Yes

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsGreat companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:5+ years
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:4
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Plans on getting more tattoos:Oui, le mot sérénité en signes japonais avec fleurs de cerisier

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchMany times a year

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Essay, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fantasy, Legend, Mystery, Mythology, Periodicals, Poetry, Reference Books, Romance, Short Story
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsJe vis par choix sans télé depuis qq années et que je n'ai plus d'intérêt, voir m'agresse; cependant j'aime bien le cinéma à l'occasion.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
On the first dateApprendre à ce connaitre devant un bon repas vegan dans un resto ou boire un bon thé dans un salon de thés
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Slender

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga