New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

Female (40) looking for Male Stoke Newington, United Kingdom

Hello!I'm Roxana,33 years ,divorced ,single with a child and both of us vegan ...and looking for a nice,trustworthy ,loving man if here is one . Great day to all of you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageRomanian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesPop
Favorite artists'80-'90
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind,loving,serious ,to love kids and animals ,friendly .
On the first dateA walk in the park ,a coffee/tea and a chat will be nice for a first date :-)

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking