New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vegan foodie, nutrition student and barista

Female (30) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

A student of holistic nutrition, I love all things food! I love cooking, going out to eat and just in general sharing delicious food with others. I enjoy going out but also staying in and watching movies. I am an avid tea drinker, love yoga, and would walk everywhere if I could.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsArrested Development, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Walking Dead, Dexter, Louis, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Friends, Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesso many
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsfar too many but a few include muse, monsters of folk, iron and wine, the national, beatles
Reading selectionHealth, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of fungood people
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

ReligionAgnostic