New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vivi e lascia vivere...

Female (59) looking for Male Westmount, Quebec, Canada

i am italian living in montreal qc. i became vegan because i love animals. i believe that all creatures are equals.
i love to cook and create new recipes. i like to read and going for long walks with my dogs. i like to go out but i also enjoy a nice dinner at home. i am very artistic. i don't know why i like tools... my favorite shopping place is home depot :)
i love nature and i try my best to protect her. i have a tradition that when i go to the beach, any beach, for the first few days i clean. the same when i go to the country.
i have a great sense of humor.
my favorite animals are sharks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureFeet
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesshark water
finding nemo
edward scissorhands
cinema paradiso
etc....
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksthe pillars of earth, world without end, game of thrones, the name of the wind (trilogy), life of pi, harry potter :), the outlander series, inferno, fall of giants, winter of the world, alice in wontherland...ect... i LOVE to read :)
Idea of funfun are moments of happiness...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryswim with sharks

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifesalvare il salvabile...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomeone like me.
On the first datemeeting in a vegan restaurant for lunch or a early supper

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Golf, Rowing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamcatania and milan ( soccer )