New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lamest username ever. Meh.

Female (48) looking for Male Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Hello, I am a happy, honest, funny person. I do like funny men. I am a bit nerdy, hence my username. I sew, paint and love to cook and bake. I have 4 cats, and dream of taking care of more one day. My family and friends mean everything to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUmmm, well the obvious. BBC's Sherlock. Also, Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Downton Abby.
As well as dumb reality TV shows.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Commitments, Gosford Park, Mr. Brooks, Avengers, Thor, Alien vs.Predator.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Mission, the Damned, Slayer, Missy Elliot, M.I.A., Cradle of Filth, Rob Zombie, Misfits, Enya, Bauhaus, Erasue, New Order.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite books'Name of the Wind', Patrick Rothfuss. 'Mortal Instruments' Cassandra Clare, and the 'outlander' series.
Idea of funGoing out for coffee and talking. Or going to a movie, with a pop. Anything with a beverage really.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLatin dancing. It looks so fun!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and do good.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a dynamic personality. Funny and kind are essential. Honest and trustworthy. Someone who likes me for me.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee or something and talk. There isn't a better first date for me.