New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Great Vegan!

Male (50) looking for Female Welland, Ontario, Canada

I am secure, confident & happy.

I enjoy travel, adventures of all kinds, music, food (vegetarian food), making our World a better place & celebrating special occasions.

I am self-sufficient, independent & honest. I have a great sense of humour, and family & friends are very important to me.

A woman who likes and respects herself & who can make me laugh are important qualities!

No Pressure! Let's just relax... become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

On our first date, however, we should meet at a place with clearly marked exits, so I can bolt if you're crazy :)

After that, we can enjoy everything from a night on the town to a quiet evening at home enjoying a simple meal and a good movie.

Variety is the spice of life and adding creative twists to the same old things will keep life interesting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Raw vegan, Fruitarian, Buddhist vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur & Investor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI'm a movie buff!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that is well written, well acted, and that tells a good story.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the world a better place by helping one person at a time... Those closest to me and those that I meet every day. I believe that life is meant to be a learning and growing experience and I believe that we can best evolve as spiritual beings by helping to make the lives of others (all living beings) better through the focusing and the giving of our time, our love & our talents.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA connection in our goals and our spirits.
On the first dateCoffee, dinner or drinks mixed with some good conversation and a good mental and spiritual connection.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking