New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deffend . Conserve . Protect

Male (28) looking for Female Thompson, Manitoba, Canada

I am 23 years old Environmental Engineer working for Manitoba Hydro up in Thompson MB. I was 17 when decided to go vegetarian and by age 22 I was fully Vegan.

I am huge supporter of WWF (World Wild Life Foundation) and the Sea Shepard Conservation Society. My favourite animal is the Orca, I grew up watching free willy and still think there most beautiful animals in the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineering Technican II

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnot really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesdon't have one
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsRise Against
Reading selectionHealth, History, Science, Technical
Favorite booksdon't have one
Idea of funCamping, Hikeing, going to the gym, cooking, gardening, helping animals
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemake the world better for all animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone out going
On the first dateSomething fun