New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet people and have some fun. :)

Male (26) looking for Female Oakville, Ontario, Canada

An active, committed vegan that loves all animals. Not currently looking for anything serious but looking for people to meet, hang out with, and do fun things with. I'm easy going and love being active and I love trying new things. Love making food and eating fruit uncontrollably. I enjoy the best of movies and television and theatre. Message me if I seem like your kind of guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Fruitarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBoardwalk Empire, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Shameless, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Californication, Orange is the New Black
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesImpossible to narrow it down but I really love dramatic movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDead Prez, 2Pac, The Clash, NoFX, Wolfmother, Foo Fighters, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksToo many to choose from.
Idea of funExercising, watching a great movie or tv show, dancing, trying something new, being physically active in some way, meditation, making desserts.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the most successful an actor can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is attractive, physically active, likes to try new things, is funny and has a similar sense of humour.
On the first dateA quick bite somewhere followed by a long walk to get to know you better.