New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live consciously

Female (62) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

Hi: I am a vegan, as you see in the title, animal protection and responsible stewardship of the lands, waters and air are important to me.

I communicate on many levels and would appreciate someone who is intelligent enough to understand this (sensitive and attuned to the nuances and synchronicities of life). The partner for me recognizes that silence is not empty space to be filled with mindless chatter, but instead loves the richness in silence. You recognize that animals communicate in this way and you can tune into instinctual ways of being. I’d like to eventually partner with someone who is sensitive to this kind of interaction and open minded to the what-ifs and probabilities of life. Someone who is able to fathom a little of the metaphysical nature of reality, most importantly the measurable electromagnetic field of the heart, which is far more receptive and is far more perceptive than our brains.

I am affectionate, playful, kind and own my own projections. I'd appreciate someone who is all of these things and who has done a lot of personal growth work, and is willing to treat relationships with respect. These qualities do not come easy, but important for well-being.

I love romance. I love to walk or hike, hang out in nature, garden, build fires and spontaneously dance and sing. In the past I have also love art galleries, architecture and travelling but haven't done these things for a long time. I also compose music and require long stretches of time for this.

It takes awhile to get to know me and I want to form a heartfelt friendship first before intimacy.

Years ago I studied and was in the trades: I renovated houses for a living for awhile, then later built custom furniture. At the time I drove a truck. I wore work boots for years. Now I am softer, but still wear boots often, like not much makeup. drive a stick shift now and am very capable. I do like to dress up in heels and wear make-up and jewellery, but sometimes wear Doc Martens and a dress. I get mistaken for a much younger person than I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funcamping, hiking, sailing, kayaking (not that I get a chance to do these things lately), playing board games, cards, dancing, singing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first datego for a long walk, tea, talk