New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% veggie powered

Male (28) looking for Female Thompson, Manitoba, Canada

Well I work for Manitoba Hydro as Engineering Technician, doing hydraulic and environmental monitoring work on the lakes and rivers of Manitoba.

I graduated from Red River College's Civil Engineering Technology program specializing in Environmental Protection Technology. I am currently working for my C.E.T (Certified Engineering Technologist) designation, along with my EP (Environmental Professional) with ECO Canada. In a couple years I plan to further my education by obtaining a degree in Engineering or in Environmental Earth/Geosciences, and obtain the Professional Engineering or Geoscientist designation.

I like to stay in shape and hit the gym regularly, I also like to be outdoors and enjoy hiking, camping, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, and sports. I as a Canadian I am huge hockey fan and I cheer for Winnipeg Jets and San Jose Sharks.

In the summer time, I like to travel to Vancouver so I can go whale watching and hope to see Orcas, I also like to fly up to Churchill to watch and swim with the beluga whales that come into the shallows.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineering Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsRise Against!!!!
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifealways be vegan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust be yourself
On the first dateplay some pool