New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Vegan in Cattle Country

Male (56) looking for Female Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

I have been Vegan for 20 years now. I love to cook and I can "Veganize" almost any dessert.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Buddhist vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness