New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends

When I dream and make goals I almost always make them reality. I'm a festival goer. I have a little girl I adore. I have a cat. Really hate living north and wanting to move, at the right time of course. yes really I'm wanting only friends :) I listen to most musics but my prefered types are dubstep, metal, rock, moombahton and psychedelic trance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlegrocery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuper natural, 100, charmed, buffy, angel, stargate, bates motel, lie to me, being erica.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRepo man, stargate, buffy, dude wheres my car, taking Woodstock, mr.wrong, queen of the damned, pineapple express, little mermaid, babe, homeward bound, skeleton key.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, acdc, cradle of filth, celine dion, moby, bob marely, sublim, nazareth, white stripes, infected mushroom, rejects.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMamas boy, the dark, veganism for dummies.
Idea of funSwimming, walking, talking, dancing, traveling, festivals, hikimg, biking, movies, cooking, (wanna try sky diving, surfing, scuba diving, snorkeling)
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWay to many things, new food, visit the tropics, sky diving, and the list goes on lol.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFor me and my kid to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf i was searching for someone they be a sweet person that's caring and open minded. Eco friendly. Loves kids. Loves any kind of animals. Stable. Thoughtful. Can cook. Has hobbies. Loves travel. Loves the ocean.
On the first dateMosh pit. Diner. Dancing.