New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet another vegan!

Female (30) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hi! I'm a 26 year old student at UofT in the Physical Therapy program. After years of being a vegetarian, I finally decided to go all in and become vegan about a year ago. It would be very refreshing to get to know someone who has similar values and ideals as myself, especially when it comes to animal welfare.
Other than that, I love music (play a bit of guitar and sing), being active, and playing videogames during my down time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?1 year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving. Someday!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who I can easily get along with, who is genunine, and who has a good heart and sense of humour.
On the first dateI am a bit of a coffee addict so going out for a coffee or a beer would suit me just fine.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Weightlifting