New here? Sign Up Have an account?

13Love

Male (30) looking for Female Brampton, Ontario, Canada

I'm into spirituality. Im not one of those spiritual people who loves everyone and everything like you see in the movies. I do however have a great appreciation for life and usually come out smiling after what life throws at me. Self improvement is my goal on this journey of life. I enjoy bike rides and being out in nature, playing soccer and hockey too. I meditate daily or every other day. I really feel like I'm the last of a dying breed of kind hearted people. I'm an old soul. Volunteer with the Big Brother program.

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and with my open mind. Lets talk about the universe and explore each others mind and soul.


I like classical music especially classical piano, Kendrick Lamar, Ab Soul and a few others, Dallas Green.

Ideally I'd like a girl who doesn't wear makeup and uses natural products. Is fine in her own skin and doesn't need pounds of makeup to make herself feel pretty.

I guarantee you won't find another person like me!

I bring positive energy anywhere I go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Raw vegan, Buddhist vegetarian

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Just over a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, History, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Squash, Table Tennis