New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for somthing!

Male (48) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

Just joined...and checking it out.

Vegan since 1997.

I'm a proud dad of a beautiful 8yr old vegan son.

A master candle maker...I supply health studios...etc...with vegan and organic Hemp candles.

Also have a small project studio..where I play...write and record my own music. One of my passions.

I like to trail blaze...think outside the box...and enjoy every single minute.

Luv being up north. ..on a lake...and playing in nature as much as possible.

Can also chill with some wine...roll up my sleeves...cook up some yummy food and nibble as we go.

I'm looking for my Queen.

Wanna know more? Ask.
: )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Luv frys...
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Been vegan since 1997.


National heritageCanadian
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMaster Candle Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker


Political viewsAnarchist
Goal in lifeRaising a beautiful human being.
Promoting awareness.
Truly living and loving.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication is like air to a relationship. Without will starve...and die.
Honesty is huge.
So is dedication to the relationship.
Being veg is a must!
: )
On the first dateWalk my pup by the lake.
I live right by the water at the bluffs.