New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get lost

Im an adventure seeker. Adventure in the broadest sense. Despite the world not doing too well I believe there is still magic to be had and I'm hell bent on finding it. Im passionate, energetic, a home body and a mountain dweller, I'm a loner that loves companionship, and I find happiness in a good set of shoes, a mango, and a great view. the world isn't going to waltz into your living room and present itself to you, go out and bury yourself in it. Get lost.
Feel free to email me. I'd love to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Raw corn chowder
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?4 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Massage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsDaughter, iron and wine, goyte, awolnation, sia, walk off the earth, trampled by turtles, ane brun, Bon iver, daughter, and passenger are a few
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funCamping, hiking, backpacking, running, Cafe loitering, watching a movie at home, days at the beach, Bon fires, late night swimming, exploring, rock climbing, reading, board games, cooking ect..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo change my small part I have of the world for the better, spread happiness, experience the incredible thugs in life, and to never lose passion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who knows who they are, who embraces the unknown, emotionally stable, positive. Who isn't afraid to sprint the last mile with me or get a little muddy when the time comes. Someone who doesn't just seek superficial pleasures, is honest with themselves and those around them, and who has a strong spirit and a good heart.
On the first dateA hike in the rain to ween out the boys and the ones that like clean shoes.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Rugby, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga