New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free Yourself

Male (28) looking for Female Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada

Positivité , Meditation , Amour , Paix , Écologie , Conscientisation , Vegan , Nomade.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?CHILI
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Started Officialy in December 2015

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleÉtudiant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActually Wathing : GoT , TWD , Viking , Limitless , Lucifer , The 100 , iZombie , etc ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll documentary that give hope in humanity :)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsClassic old rock , Snoop Lion , Samian , Alt-J and many others :) Just ask me !
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funVivre le moment présent !
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Artistic things :D

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the change you want to see in the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAuthenticity.
On the first dateYoga du rire ? Les jeudi à Montréal avec la super belle gang de la Coop :D