New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's experience life!

Female (51) looking for Male Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada

Independent, happy-go-lucky, animal loving, slightly introverted and well-grounded lady. Enjoys a wide variety of music, travel, hiking, singing. Had the experiences of performing onstage with a wide variety of excellent musicians and artists. Love the opera and theatre. Enjoy walks through parks, small towns, cities, taking in the people and culture when I travel. Love going to museums and historic sites. Avid cat person and have two of my own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Okra Stew
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Just started, was vegetarian for a few months.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two delightful kitty cats. One is a Snowshoe Ragdoll called Purrley and the other is a calico named Chloe. Both are rescue kitties. Purrley is male 12yrs old, Chloe is female, 10yrs old
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Snowshoe Ragdoll and Calico
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFeather on a stick or anything stuffed with catnip.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActually, I have no cable. I watch Netflix primarily or YouTube. I do enjoy Asian/international movies, cooking shows, Nature documentaries, a bit of a Sci-Fi fan so I like Star Trek, Firefly, Space 1999 (yep, I'm aging myself here) Action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe King and I with Yul Brenner. Old movies of any kind - the classics. Hmm, have to think of what particular movies here.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsVaried. Grew up listening to some pop like Abba, and traditional folk. Rush, The Beatles, Styx, Eurythmics (Annie Lennox), Depeche Mode, Heart, Ella Fitzgerald, Cat Stevens..
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksCurrently reading the Anita Blake Series by Laurell K Hamilton. I enjoy easy reading mostly, and instructional books on how to make various things and gardening.
Idea of funGoing to a music festival, birding and photography while hiking, travelling to a new place and discovering it, going to the theatre/musicals and a nice dinner. Heading out to an amusement park, swimming at the beach, meeting friends at a backyard party hanging out and chatting all night.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon ride, parasailing, traveling cross-country in a car or train.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo be compassionate, to care for others, to live life to the fullest, to embrace nature in all its beauty, to respect and preserve nature to the best of my ability.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has life experience and is comfortable and confident in himself. Self-reliant, compassionate to others, Looks at things positively, learns from past experiences and turns it around in a positive light. Fiscally and ethically responsible. Has friends, hobbies and enjoys his own independent time. Leaves the past in the past and moves forward. Enjoys life, positiveness, happiness! Someone who loves to travel and is looking for a travelling partner. Someone who enjoys hiking, Sunday drives to small townships, gardening, window shopping, old antique shoppes, the theatre, festivals and concerts.
On the first dateGo out for a coffee and walk in a park. Talk about interests, see what makes each other 'tick'.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting